Unofficial Canoe and Kayak Night at Lake Lansing – August 11

I’m off the water for the next month, so I won’t be paddling for the next four Monday nights. If anyone would like to be there in my place and show off their boat, paddling technique, or gift of gab, please e-mail me or Jay. Even one club member on the water on one Monday night in August helps keep the club visible. We usually take a break on Labor Day Monday.
Loretta Crum
Jay Hanks

2 responses to “Unofficial Canoe and Kayak Night at Lake Lansing – August 11

  1. Just talked to Dan; he and Howard will be paddling on the 18th or possibly the 25th. Can anybody paddle on the 11th?

  2. This is the first Monday night I’ve had free (that didn’t have weather
    coming in) all summer. I can’t talk Emma into going up, but I’m going there
    to mess around a bit.

    Rich

Leave a Reply

